Skip to content
โ† Change products

Endura Naturals Men’s Tesosterone versus Primal Blast: Male Enhancement Supplement Comparison

Compare Endura Naturals Men’s Tesosterone and Primal Blast across formula disclosure, intended purpose, cost, usage, quality signals and purchase terms.

The essentials
Primal Blast
Primal Blast

Three-capsule daily reproductive-vitality formula

Visit product website โ†—

Overview

The primary facts and short summaries for each product.

Primary fact$69 per bottleCurrent one-bottle price ยท 60 tablets; 30 days at the stated two-tablet daily regimen.From $99 per bottleCurrent one-bottle price ยท 90 capsules; 30-day supply.
OverviewA daily dose formula marketed for libido, stamina, blood-flow support and testosterone-related wellness.A 90-capsule formula built around adaptogens, antioxidants and micronutrients for reproductive health, energy and hormone support.

Formula

Compare product format, ingredient disclosure, proprietary blends and common dietary preferences.

Gummy formatNoNo
Capsule formatYesYes
Powder formatNoNo
Liquid formatNoNo
Ingredients with disclosed dosages (ingredients)NoYes
Full formula disclosureNoNo
Proprietary blendYesYes
Stimulant-freeNoNo
VeganYesNo
Sugar-freeNoNo
Gluten-freeYesNo

Intended Purpose

Shows what the manufacturer markets the product to support; these fields do not establish a medical outcome.

Marketed for libido supportYesYes
Marketed for stamina supportYesYes
Marketed for energy supportYesYes
Marketed for blood-flow supportYesNo
Marketed for testosterone supportYesYes
Marketed for general sexual wellnessYesYes

Value

Compare bottle pricing, servings and calculated day, serving and monthly costs.

Retail price ($)
69 $Lowest
99 $Highest
Servings per container (servings)30 servings30 servings
Cost per serving ($)
2 $Lowest
3 $Highest
Estimated cost per day ($)
2 $Lowest
3 $Highest
Subscription price ($)62 $Not specified
Subscription discount (%)10%Not specified

Usage

Compare serving requirements, suggested frequency and whether the product is marketed for daily or as-needed use.

Units per serving (units)
2 unitsLowest
3 unitsHighest
Recommended servings per day (servings)1 servings1 servings
Capsules per serving (capsules)
2 capsulesLowest
3 capsulesHighest
Marketed for daily useYesYes
Marketed for as-needed useNoNo

Quality & Transparency

Compare testing and manufacturing claims, public documentation, warning disclosures and evidence-related signals.

Third-party testing claimedYesNo
COA publicly availableNoNo
GMP manufacturing claimedYesNo
Testing lab disclosedNoNo
Manufacturer warnings disclosedYesYes
Medication interaction warning disclosedYesYes
Age restriction disclosedYesYes
No FDA warning locatedYesYes
No recall locatedYesYes

Purchase Terms

Compare purchase options, shipping disclosures, return windows and guarantee terms.

One-time purchase availableYesYes
Subscription availableYesNo
Free shipping threshold ($)177 $Not specified
Shipping restrictions disclosedYesYes
Return period (days)
60 daysLowest
90 daysHighest
Money-back guaranteeYesYes
Opened bottles eligible for returnYesYes

Strengths & details

Editorial considerations and links to each complete product profile.

Strengths
  • Eight named active ingredients
  • Made in a cGMP-certified U.S. facility
  • 60-day used-or-unused refund policy
  • Eight named active ingredients
  • Exact amounts disclosed for four headline ingredients
  • 90-day satisfaction guarantee
Considerations
  • Individual ingredient dosages are not disclosed on the main sales page
  • Recommended routine is four tablets per day
  • Manufacturer marketing includes aggressive enlargement claims
  • Four supporting micronutrient amounts are not shown on the main product page
  • Three capsules per day
  • Higher one-bottle price than the other products researched
Learn moreFull product details โ†—Full product details โ†—

Details are shown as provided. โ€œNot specifiedโ€ means information has not been supplied.