Skip to content
← Change products

Endura Naturals Men’s Tesosterone versus Semenax: Male Enhancement Supplement Comparison

Compare Endura Naturals Men’s Tesosterone and Semenax across formula disclosure, intended purpose, cost, usage, quality signals and purchase terms.

The essentials
Semenax
Semenax

Four-capsule daily semen-volume support formula

Visit product website β†—

Overview

The primary facts and short summaries for each product.

Primary fact$69 per bottleCurrent one-bottle price Β· 60 tablets; 30 days at the stated two-tablet daily regimen.$59 per bottleCurrent one-bottle price Β· 120 capsules; 30 daily servings.
OverviewA daily dose formula marketed for libido, stamina, blood-flow support and testosterone-related wellness.An 18-ingredient daily capsule formula marketed for semen volume, orgasm intensity and male reproductive wellness.

Formula

Compare product format, ingredient disclosure, proprietary blends and common dietary preferences.

Gummy formatNoNo
Capsule formatYesYes
Powder formatNoNo
Liquid formatNoNo
Ingredients with disclosed dosages (ingredients)NoYes
Full formula disclosureNoYes
Proprietary blendYesYes
Stimulant-freeNoNo
VeganYesNo
Sugar-freeNoNo
Gluten-freeYesNo

Intended Purpose

Shows what the manufacturer markets the product to support; these fields do not establish a medical outcome.

Marketed for libido supportYesYes
Marketed for stamina supportYesNo
Marketed for energy supportYesNo
Marketed for blood-flow supportYesYes
Marketed for testosterone supportYesNo
Marketed for general sexual wellnessYesYes

Value

Compare bottle pricing, servings and calculated day, serving and monthly costs.

Retail price ($)
69 $Highest
59 $Lowest
Servings per container (servings)30 servings30 servings
Cost per serving ($)
2 $Highest
2 $Lowest
Estimated cost per day ($)
2 $Highest
2 $Lowest
Subscription price ($)62 $Not specified
Subscription discount (%)10%Not specified

Usage

Compare serving requirements, suggested frequency and whether the product is marketed for daily or as-needed use.

Units per serving (units)
2 unitsLowest
4 unitsHighest
Recommended servings per day (servings)1 servings1 servings
Capsules per serving (capsules)
2 capsulesLowest
4 capsulesHighest
Marketed for daily useYesYes
Marketed for as-needed useNoNo

Quality & Transparency

Compare testing and manufacturing claims, public documentation, warning disclosures and evidence-related signals.

Third-party testing claimedYesNo
COA publicly availableNoNo
GMP manufacturing claimedYesYes
Testing lab disclosedNoNo
Manufacturer warnings disclosedYesYes
Medication interaction warning disclosedYesYes
Age restriction disclosedYesYes
No FDA warning locatedYesYes
No recall locatedYesYes

Purchase Terms

Compare purchase options, shipping disclosures, return windows and guarantee terms.

One-time purchase availableYesYes
Subscription availableYesNo
Free shipping threshold ($)177 $Not specified
Shipping restrictions disclosedYesNo
Return period (days)
60 daysLowest
67 daysHighest
Money-back guaranteeYesYes
Opened bottles eligible for returnYesYes

Strengths & details

Editorial considerations and links to each complete product profile.

Strengths
  • Eight named active ingredients
  • Made in a cGMP-certified U.S. facility
  • 60-day used-or-unused refund policy
  • NIH label provides ingredient amounts
  • Published randomized clinical study
  • 67-day guarantee accepts returned empty containers
Considerations
  • Individual ingredient dosages are not disclosed on the main sales page
  • Recommended routine is four tablets per day
  • Manufacturer marketing includes aggressive enlargement claims
  • Four capsules per daily serving
  • Benefits are presented primarily as manufacturer claims
  • Single-bottle price is $59
Learn moreFull product details β†—Full product details β†—

Details are shown as provided. β€œNot specified” means information has not been supplied.

Related articles

View all articles β†’