Skip to content
โ† Change products

Endura Naturals Men’s Tesosterone versus Testosil: Male Enhancement Supplement Comparison

Compare Endura Naturals Men’s Tesosterone and Testosil across formula disclosure, intended purpose, cost, usage, quality signals and purchase terms.

The essentials
Testosil
Testosil

Fuel your active lifestyle - naturally

Visit website โ†—

Overview

The primary facts and short summaries for each product.

Primary fact$69 per bottleCurrent one-bottle price ยท 60 tablets; 30 days at the stated two-tablet daily regimen.$69/bottleStarting at
OverviewA daily dose formula marketed for libido, stamina, blood-flow support and testosterone-related wellness.Testosil is an eleven-ingredient dietary supplement designed to support men's testosterone levels and physical performance.

Formula

Compare product format, ingredient disclosure, proprietary blends and common dietary preferences.

Gummy formatNoNot specified
Capsule formatYesYes
Powder formatNoNot specified
Liquid formatNoNot specified
Ingredients with disclosed dosages (ingredients)NoYes
Full formula disclosureNoYes
Proprietary blendYesNo
Stimulant-freeNoNot specified
VeganYesNot specified
Sugar-freeNoNot specified
Gluten-freeYesNot specified

Intended Purpose

Shows what the manufacturer markets the product to support; these fields do not establish a medical outcome.

Marketed for libido supportYesNot specified
Marketed for stamina supportYesYes
Marketed for energy supportYesYes
Marketed for blood-flow supportYesNot specified
Marketed for testosterone supportYesYes
Marketed for general sexual wellnessYesYes

Value

Compare bottle pricing, servings and calculated day, serving and monthly costs.

Retail price ($)69 $69 $
Servings per container (servings)30 servings30 servings
Cost per serving ($)2 $2 $
Estimated cost per day ($)2 $2 $
Subscription price ($)
62 $Highest
59 $Lowest
Subscription discount (%)
10%Lowest
15%Highest

Usage

Compare serving requirements, suggested frequency and whether the product is marketed for daily or as-needed use.

Units per serving (units)
2 unitsLowest
4 unitsHighest
Recommended servings per day (servings)1 servingsNot specified
Capsules per serving (capsules)
2 capsulesLowest
4 capsulesHighest
Marketed for daily useYesNot specified
Marketed for as-needed useNoNot specified

Quality & Transparency

Compare testing and manufacturing claims, public documentation, warning disclosures and evidence-related signals.

Third-party testing claimedYesYes
COA publicly availableNoYes
GMP manufacturing claimedYesYes
Testing lab disclosedNoYes
Manufacturer warnings disclosedYesYes
Medication interaction warning disclosedYesYes
Age restriction disclosedYesYes
No FDA warning locatedYesYes
No recall locatedYesYes

Purchase Terms

Compare purchase options, shipping disclosures, return windows and guarantee terms.

One-time purchase availableYesYes
Subscription availableYesYes
Free shipping threshold ($)
177 $Highest
0 $Lowest
Shipping restrictions disclosedYesNot specified
Return period (days)
60 daysLowest
365 daysHighest
Money-back guaranteeYesYes
Opened bottles eligible for returnYesYes

Strengths & details

Editorial considerations and links to each complete product profile.

Strengths
  • Eight named active ingredients
  • Made in a cGMP-certified U.S. facility
  • 60-day used-or-unused refund policy
  • Contains KSM-66 Ashwagandha
  • Includes multiple ingredients
  • Sold as capsules
Considerations
  • Individual ingredient dosages are not disclosed on the main sales page
  • Recommended routine is four tablets per day
  • Manufacturer marketing includes aggressive enlargement claims
  • Includes ingredients with mixed evidence
  • High zinc may affect copper absorption
Learn moreFull product details โ†—Full product details โ†—

Details are shown as provided. โ€œNot specifiedโ€ means information has not been supplied.