Skip to content
โ† Change products

ExtenZe versus Primal Blast: Male Enhancement Supplement Comparison

Compare ExtenZe and Primal Blast across formula disclosure, intended purpose, cost, usage, quality signals and purchase terms.

The essentials
ExtenZe
ExtenZe

One-tablet daily male-performance supplement

Visit product website โ†—
Primal Blast
Primal Blast

Three-capsule daily reproductive-vitality formula

Visit product website โ†—

Overview

The primary facts and short summaries for each product.

Primary fact$43.99 per boxCurrent one-bottle price ยท 30 tablets; approximately one month at one tablet daily.From $99 per bottleCurrent one-bottle price ยท 90 capsules; 30-day supply.
OverviewA widely sold daily tablet formula marketed for sexual performance, stamina and circulation support.A 90-capsule formula built around adaptogens, antioxidants and micronutrients for reproductive health, energy and hormone support.

Formula

Compare product format, ingredient disclosure, proprietary blends and common dietary preferences.

Gummy formatNoNo
Capsule formatYesYes
Powder formatNoNo
Liquid formatNoNo
Ingredients with disclosed dosages (ingredients)YesYes
Full formula disclosureNoNo
Proprietary blendNoYes
Stimulant-freeNoNo
VeganNoNo
Sugar-freeNoNo
Gluten-freeNoNo

Intended Purpose

Shows what the manufacturer markets the product to support; these fields do not establish a medical outcome.

Marketed for libido supportYesYes
Marketed for stamina supportYesYes
Marketed for energy supportNoYes
Marketed for blood-flow supportYesNo
Marketed for testosterone supportNoYes
Marketed for general sexual wellnessYesYes

Value

Compare bottle pricing, servings and calculated day, serving and monthly costs.

Retail price ($)
44 $Lowest
99 $Highest
Servings per container (servings)30 servings30 servings
Cost per serving ($)
1 $Lowest
3 $Highest
Estimated cost per day ($)
1 $Lowest
3 $Highest

Usage

Compare serving requirements, suggested frequency and whether the product is marketed for daily or as-needed use.

Units per serving (units)
1 unitsLowest
3 unitsHighest
Recommended servings per day (servings)1 servings1 servings
Capsules per serving (capsules)Not specified3 capsules
Marketed for daily useYesYes
Marketed for as-needed useNoNo

Quality & Transparency

Compare testing and manufacturing claims, public documentation, warning disclosures and evidence-related signals.

Third-party testing claimedNoNo
COA publicly availableNoNo
GMP manufacturing claimedNoNo
Testing lab disclosedNoNo
Manufacturer warnings disclosedYesYes
Medication interaction warning disclosedYesYes
Age restriction disclosedYesYes
No FDA warning locatedNoYes
No recall locatedNoYes

Purchase Terms

Compare purchase options, shipping disclosures, return windows and guarantee terms.

One-time purchase availableYesYes
Subscription availableNoNo
Free shipping threshold ($)0 $Not specified
Shipping restrictions disclosedYesYes
Return period (days)
67 daysLowest
90 daysHighest
Money-back guaranteeYesYes
Opened bottles eligible for returnYesYes

Strengths & details

Editorial considerations and links to each complete product profile.

Strengths
  • One-tablet daily routine
  • 30-day package
  • Available from major retailers
  • Eight named active ingredients
  • Exact amounts disclosed for four headline ingredients
  • 90-day satisfaction guarantee
Considerations
  • Most active ingredients are inside a proprietary blend
  • FDA has published warnings involving ExtenZe-named products
  • Historical recall record exists for ExtenZe tablets
  • Four supporting micronutrient amounts are not shown on the main product page
  • Three capsules per day
  • Higher one-bottle price than the other products researched
Learn moreFull product details โ†—Full product details โ†—

Details are shown as provided. โ€œNot specifiedโ€ means information has not been supplied.