Skip to content
โ† Change products

Primal Blast versus DIM 3X: Male Enhancement Supplement Comparison

Compare Primal Blast and DIM 3X across formula disclosure, intended purpose, cost, usage, quality signals and purchase terms.

The essentials
Primal Blast
Primal Blast

Three-capsule daily reproductive-vitality formula

Visit product website โ†—
DIM 3X
DIM 3X

Reduce Active Estrogen

Visit website โ†—

Overview

The primary facts and short summaries for each product.

Primary factFrom $99 per bottleCurrent one-bottle price ยท 90 capsules; 30-day supply.$49Subscribe and save, just ยท Per month
OverviewA 90-capsule formula built around adaptogens, antioxidants and micronutrients for reproductive health, energy and hormone support.PrimeGENIX DIM 3X is an all-natural dietary supplement for men over 40 aiming to support healthy hormone balance by converting stronger estrogen forms into weaker ones using Diindolylmethane, Vitamin E, and absorption aids.

Formula

Compare product format, ingredient disclosure, proprietary blends and common dietary preferences.

Gummy formatNoNot specified
Capsule formatYesYes
Powder formatNoNot specified
Liquid formatNoNot specified
Ingredients with disclosed dosages (ingredients)YesYes
Full formula disclosureNoYes
Proprietary blendYesNo
Stimulant-freeNoYes
VeganNoYes
Sugar-freeNoYes
Gluten-freeNoYes

Intended Purpose

Shows what the manufacturer markets the product to support; these fields do not establish a medical outcome.

Marketed for libido supportYesYes
Marketed for stamina supportYesYes
Marketed for energy supportYesYes
Marketed for blood-flow supportNoYes
Marketed for testosterone supportYesNot specified
Marketed for general sexual wellnessYesNot specified

Value

Compare bottle pricing, servings and calculated day, serving and monthly costs.

Retail price ($)
99 $Highest
59 $Lowest
Servings per container (servings)
30 servingsLowest
90 servingsHighest
Cost per serving ($)
3 $Highest
1 $Lowest
Estimated cost per day ($)
3 $Highest
1 $Lowest
Subscription price ($)Not specified49 $
Subscription discount (%)Not specified17%

Usage

Compare serving requirements, suggested frequency and whether the product is marketed for daily or as-needed use.

Units per serving (units)
3 unitsHighest
1 unitsLowest
Recommended servings per day (servings)1 servings1 servings
Gummies per serving (gummies)Not specifiedNot applicable
Capsules per serving (capsules)
3 capsulesHighest
1 capsulesLowest
Suggested timing before activity (minutes)Not specifiedNot applicable
Marketed for daily useYesYes
Marketed for as-needed useNoNo

Quality & Transparency

Compare testing and manufacturing claims, public documentation, warning disclosures and evidence-related signals.

Third-party testing claimedNoNot specified
COA publicly availableNoNot specified
GMP manufacturing claimedNoYes
Testing lab disclosedNoNot specified
Manufacturer warnings disclosedYesNot specified
Medication interaction warning disclosedYesNot specified
Age restriction disclosedYesNot specified
No FDA warning locatedYesNot specified
No recall locatedYesNot specified

Purchase Terms

Compare purchase options, shipping disclosures, return windows and guarantee terms.

One-time purchase availableYesYes
Subscription availableNoYes
Free shipping threshold ($)Not specified100 $
Shipping restrictions disclosedYesYes
Return period (days)
90 daysHighest
67 daysLowest
Money-back guaranteeYesYes
Opened bottles eligible for returnYesYes

Strengths & details

Editorial considerations and links to each complete product profile.

Strengths
  • Eight named active ingredients
  • Exact amounts disclosed for four headline ingredients
  • 90-day satisfaction guarantee
  • Supports hormone balance
  • Reduces estrogen potency
  • Includes absorption aids
Considerations
  • Four supporting micronutrient amounts are not shown on the main product page
  • Three capsules per day
  • Higher one-bottle price than the other products researched
  • mild digestive discomfort
  • results vary by person
  • consult doctor first
Learn moreFull product details โ†—Full product details โ†—

Details are shown as provided. โ€œNot specifiedโ€ means information has not been supplied.