Skip to content
โ† Change products

Primal Blast versus Tadalafil daily: Male Enhancement Supplement Comparison

Compare Primal Blast and Tadalafil daily across formula disclosure, intended purpose, cost, usage, quality signals and purchase terms.

The essentials
Primal Blast
Primal Blast

Three-capsule daily reproductive-vitality formula

Visit product website โ†—
Tadalafil daily
Tadalafil daily

Low-dose tadalafil taken daily without timing each dose to sex

View prescribing information

Overview

The primary facts and short summaries for each product.

Primary factFrom $99 per bottleCurrent one-bottle price ยท 90 capsules; 30-day supply.$53.99For both 2.5mg and 5mg ยท Per 30 day supply
OverviewA 90-capsule formula built around adaptogens, antioxidants and micronutrients for reproductive health, energy and hormone support.A daily regimen of generic tadalafil, not a separate drug. An option to discuss with a clinician when avoiding dose-by-dose planning is important.

Formula

Compare product format, ingredient disclosure, proprietary blends and common dietary preferences.

Gummy formatNoNo
Capsule formatYesYes
Powder formatNoNo
Liquid formatNoNo
Ingredients with disclosed dosages (ingredients)YesNo
Full formula disclosureNoNo
Proprietary blendYesYes
Stimulant-freeNoYes
VeganNoNo
Sugar-freeNoNo
Gluten-freeNoNo

Intended Purpose

Shows what the manufacturer markets the product to support; these fields do not establish a medical outcome.

Marketed for libido supportYesNo
Marketed for stamina supportYesNo
Marketed for energy supportYesNo
Marketed for blood-flow supportNoYes
Marketed for testosterone supportYesNo
Marketed for general sexual wellnessYesNo

Value

Compare bottle pricing, servings and calculated day, serving and monthly costs.

Retail price ($)
99 $Highest
54 $Lowest
Servings per container (servings)30 servings30 servings
Cost per serving ($)
3 $Highest
2 $Lowest
Estimated cost per day ($)
3 $Highest
2 $Lowest
Subscription price ($)Not specified54 $

Usage

Compare serving requirements, suggested frequency and whether the product is marketed for daily or as-needed use.

Units per serving (units)
3 unitsHighest
1 unitsLowest
Recommended servings per day (servings)1 servings1 servings
Gummies per serving (gummies)Not specified0 gummies
Capsules per serving (capsules)
3 capsulesHighest
0 capsulesLowest
Marketed for daily useYesYes
Marketed for as-needed useNoNo

Quality & Transparency

Compare testing and manufacturing claims, public documentation, warning disclosures and evidence-related signals.

Third-party testing claimedNoNo
COA publicly availableNoNo
GMP manufacturing claimedNoNo
Testing lab disclosedNoNo
Manufacturer warnings disclosedYesYes
Medication interaction warning disclosedYesYes
Age restriction disclosedYesYes
No FDA warning locatedYesNo
No recall locatedYesNo

Purchase Terms

Compare purchase options, shipping disclosures, return windows and guarantee terms.

One-time purchase availableYesYes
Subscription availableNoYes
Shipping restrictions disclosedYesNo
Return period (days)90 daysNot specified
Money-back guaranteeYesNo
Opened bottles eligible for returnYesNo

Strengths & details

Editorial considerations and links to each complete product profile.

Strengths
  • Eight named active ingredients
  • Exact amounts disclosed for four headline ingredients
  • 90-day satisfaction guarantee
  • No need to time each dose to sex
  • Low-dose daily schedule
  • Daily 5 mg can also treat BPH symptoms
Considerations
  • Four supporting micronutrient amounts are not shown on the main product page
  • Three capsules per day
  • Higher one-bottle price than the other products researched
  • Requires daily adherence even without sex
  • Continuous exposure means ongoing interaction risk
  • Not recommended with severe kidney impairment
Learn moreFull product details โ†—Full product details โ†—

Details are shown as provided. โ€œNot specifiedโ€ means information has not been supplied.