Skip to content
← Change products

ProSolution Plus versus Boostaro: Male Enhancement Supplement Comparison

Compare ProSolution Plus and Boostaro across formula disclosure, intended purpose, cost, usage, quality signals and purchase terms.

The essentials
ProSolution Plus
ProSolution Plus

Daily formula for ejaculatory control and sexual performance

Visit product website β†—
Boostaro
Boostaro

Support Healthy Sexual Performance Naturally

Boostaro Official Site

Overview

The primary facts and short summaries for each product.

Primary fact$69.95 per boxCurrent one-bottle price Β· 60 tablets; 30 daily servings.$49/bottleBest value Β· With free shipping
OverviewA 60-tablet daily supplement with seven individually disclosed botanicals and a publicly posted certificate of analysis.Boostaro is a daily dietary supplement for adult men that combines seven ingredients to support general male wellness by targeting circulation, muscle function, bone health, and nutrient status.

Formula

Compare product format, ingredient disclosure, proprietary blends and common dietary preferences.

Gummy formatNoNot specified
Capsule formatYesYes
Powder formatNoNot specified
Liquid formatNoNot specified
Ingredients with disclosed dosages (ingredients)YesNo
Full formula disclosureYesNo
Proprietary blendYesNot specified
Stimulant-freeNoNot specified
VeganNoNot specified
Sugar-freeNoNot specified
Gluten-freeNoNot specified

Intended Purpose

Shows what the manufacturer markets the product to support; these fields do not establish a medical outcome.

Marketed for libido supportYesNot specified
Marketed for stamina supportYesNot specified
Marketed for energy supportNoNot specified
Marketed for blood-flow supportYesYes
Marketed for testosterone supportNoNot specified
Marketed for general sexual wellnessYesNot specified

Value

Compare bottle pricing, servings and calculated day, serving and monthly costs.

Retail price ($)
70 $Highest
49 $Lowest
Servings per container (servings)30 servings30 servings
Cost per serving ($)
2 $Highest
2 $Lowest
Estimated cost per day ($)
2 $Highest
2 $Lowest
Subscription price ($)59 $Not specified
Subscription discount (%)10%Not specified

Usage

Compare serving requirements, suggested frequency and whether the product is marketed for daily or as-needed use.

Units per serving (units)2 units2 units
Recommended servings per day (servings)1 servings1 servings
Capsules per serving (capsules)Not specified2 capsules
Marketed for daily useYesYes
Marketed for as-needed useYesNo

Quality & Transparency

Compare testing and manufacturing claims, public documentation, warning disclosures and evidence-related signals.

Third-party testing claimedYesNot specified
COA publicly availableYesNot specified
GMP manufacturing claimedYesNot specified
Testing lab disclosedYesNot specified
Manufacturer warnings disclosedYesNot specified
Medication interaction warning disclosedYesNot specified
Age restriction disclosedYesNot specified
No FDA warning locatedNoNot specified
No recall locatedYesNot specified

Purchase Terms

Compare purchase options, shipping disclosures, return windows and guarantee terms.

One-time purchase availableYesYes
Subscription availableYesNot specified
Free shipping threshold ($)Not specified177 $
Shipping restrictions disclosedYesNot specified
Return period (days)67 daysNot specified
Money-back guaranteeYesNot specified
Opened bottles eligible for returnYesNot specified

Strengths & details

Editorial considerations and links to each complete product profile.

Strengths
  • All seven active ingredient amounts are disclosed
  • Public certificate of analysis
  • 67-day guarantee permits the first two containers to be returned empty
  • Supports circulation muscle function
  • Includes seven natural ingredients
  • Manufactured in us facilities
Considerations
  • One-box MSRP is $69.95
  • Designed for consistent daily use rather than an immediate effect
  • FDA lists a warning for a product named ProSolution; the record does not establish that it is this ProSolution Plus formula
  • Not tested in clinical trials
  • Results vary by individual
  • Consult doctor before use
Learn moreFull product details β†—Full product details β†—

Details are shown as provided. β€œNot specified” means information has not been supplied.

Related articles

View all articles β†’