Skip to content
← Change products

ProSolution Plus versus Testosil: Male Enhancement Supplement Comparison

Compare ProSolution Plus and Testosil across formula disclosure, intended purpose, cost, usage, quality signals and purchase terms.

The essentials
ProSolution Plus
ProSolution Plus

Daily formula for ejaculatory control and sexual performance

Visit product website β†—
Testosil
Testosil

Fuel your active lifestyle - naturally

Visit website β†—

Overview

The primary facts and short summaries for each product.

Primary fact$69.95 per boxCurrent one-bottle price Β· 60 tablets; 30 daily servings.$69/bottleStarting at
OverviewA 60-tablet daily supplement with seven individually disclosed botanicals and a publicly posted certificate of analysis.Testosil is an eleven-ingredient dietary supplement designed to support men's testosterone levels and physical performance.

Formula

Compare product format, ingredient disclosure, proprietary blends and common dietary preferences.

Gummy formatNoNot specified
Capsule formatYesYes
Powder formatNoNot specified
Liquid formatNoNot specified
Ingredients with disclosed dosages (ingredients)YesYes
Full formula disclosureYesYes
Proprietary blendYesNo
Stimulant-freeNoNot specified
VeganNoNot specified
Sugar-freeNoNot specified
Gluten-freeNoNot specified

Intended Purpose

Shows what the manufacturer markets the product to support; these fields do not establish a medical outcome.

Marketed for libido supportYesNot specified
Marketed for stamina supportYesYes
Marketed for energy supportNoYes
Marketed for blood-flow supportYesNot specified
Marketed for testosterone supportNoYes
Marketed for general sexual wellnessYesYes

Value

Compare bottle pricing, servings and calculated day, serving and monthly costs.

Retail price ($)
70 $Highest
69 $Lowest
Servings per container (servings)30 servings30 servings
Cost per serving ($)
2 $Highest
2 $Lowest
Estimated cost per day ($)
2 $Highest
2 $Lowest
Subscription price ($)59 $59 $
Subscription discount (%)
10%Lowest
15%Highest

Usage

Compare serving requirements, suggested frequency and whether the product is marketed for daily or as-needed use.

Units per serving (units)
2 unitsLowest
4 unitsHighest
Recommended servings per day (servings)1 servingsNot specified
Capsules per serving (capsules)Not specified4 capsules
Marketed for daily useYesNot specified
Marketed for as-needed useYesNot specified

Quality & Transparency

Compare testing and manufacturing claims, public documentation, warning disclosures and evidence-related signals.

Third-party testing claimedYesYes
COA publicly availableYesYes
GMP manufacturing claimedYesYes
Testing lab disclosedYesYes
Manufacturer warnings disclosedYesYes
Medication interaction warning disclosedYesYes
Age restriction disclosedYesYes
No FDA warning locatedNoYes
No recall locatedYesYes

Purchase Terms

Compare purchase options, shipping disclosures, return windows and guarantee terms.

One-time purchase availableYesYes
Subscription availableYesYes
Free shipping threshold ($)Not specified0 $
Shipping restrictions disclosedYesNot specified
Return period (days)
67 daysLowest
365 daysHighest
Money-back guaranteeYesYes
Opened bottles eligible for returnYesYes

Strengths & details

Editorial considerations and links to each complete product profile.

Strengths
  • All seven active ingredient amounts are disclosed
  • Public certificate of analysis
  • 67-day guarantee permits the first two containers to be returned empty
  • Contains KSM-66 Ashwagandha
  • Includes multiple ingredients
  • Sold as capsules
Considerations
  • One-box MSRP is $69.95
  • Designed for consistent daily use rather than an immediate effect
  • FDA lists a warning for a product named ProSolution; the record does not establish that it is this ProSolution Plus formula
  • Includes ingredients with mixed evidence
  • High zinc may affect copper absorption
Learn moreFull product details β†—Full product details β†—

Details are shown as provided. β€œNot specified” means information has not been supplied.

Related articles

View all articles β†’