Skip to content
← Change products

Semenax versus Testosil: Male Enhancement Supplement Comparison

Compare Semenax and Testosil across formula disclosure, intended purpose, cost, usage, quality signals and purchase terms.

The essentials
Semenax
Semenax

Four-capsule daily semen-volume support formula

Visit product website β†—
Testosil
Testosil

Fuel your active lifestyle - naturally

Visit website β†—

Overview

The primary facts and short summaries for each product.

Primary fact$59 per bottleCurrent one-bottle price Β· 120 capsules; 30 daily servings.$69/bottleStarting at
OverviewAn 18-ingredient daily capsule formula marketed for semen volume, orgasm intensity and male reproductive wellness.Testosil is an eleven-ingredient dietary supplement designed to support men's testosterone levels and physical performance.

Formula

Compare product format, ingredient disclosure, proprietary blends and common dietary preferences.

Gummy formatNoNot specified
Capsule formatYesYes
Powder formatNoNot specified
Liquid formatNoNot specified
Ingredients with disclosed dosages (ingredients)YesYes
Full formula disclosureYesYes
Proprietary blendYesNo
Stimulant-freeNoNot specified
VeganNoNot specified
Sugar-freeNoNot specified
Gluten-freeNoNot specified

Intended Purpose

Shows what the manufacturer markets the product to support; these fields do not establish a medical outcome.

Marketed for libido supportYesNot specified
Marketed for stamina supportNoYes
Marketed for energy supportNoYes
Marketed for blood-flow supportYesNot specified
Marketed for testosterone supportNoYes
Marketed for general sexual wellnessYesYes

Value

Compare bottle pricing, servings and calculated day, serving and monthly costs.

Retail price ($)
59 $Lowest
69 $Highest
Servings per container (servings)30 servings30 servings
Cost per serving ($)
2 $Lowest
2 $Highest
Estimated cost per day ($)
2 $Lowest
2 $Highest
Subscription price ($)Not specified59 $
Subscription discount (%)Not specified15%

Usage

Compare serving requirements, suggested frequency and whether the product is marketed for daily or as-needed use.

Units per serving (units)4 units4 units
Recommended servings per day (servings)1 servingsNot specified
Capsules per serving (capsules)4 capsules4 capsules
Marketed for daily useYesNot specified
Marketed for as-needed useNoNot specified

Quality & Transparency

Compare testing and manufacturing claims, public documentation, warning disclosures and evidence-related signals.

Third-party testing claimedNoYes
COA publicly availableNoYes
GMP manufacturing claimedYesYes
Testing lab disclosedNoYes
Manufacturer warnings disclosedYesYes
Medication interaction warning disclosedYesYes
Age restriction disclosedYesYes
No FDA warning locatedYesYes
No recall locatedYesYes

Purchase Terms

Compare purchase options, shipping disclosures, return windows and guarantee terms.

One-time purchase availableYesYes
Subscription availableNoYes
Free shipping threshold ($)Not specified0 $
Shipping restrictions disclosedNoNot specified
Return period (days)
67 daysLowest
365 daysHighest
Money-back guaranteeYesYes
Opened bottles eligible for returnYesYes

Strengths & details

Editorial considerations and links to each complete product profile.

Strengths
  • NIH label provides ingredient amounts
  • Published randomized clinical study
  • 67-day guarantee accepts returned empty containers
  • Contains KSM-66 Ashwagandha
  • Includes multiple ingredients
  • Sold as capsules
Considerations
  • Four capsules per daily serving
  • Benefits are presented primarily as manufacturer claims
  • Single-bottle price is $59
  • Includes ingredients with mixed evidence
  • High zinc may affect copper absorption
Learn moreFull product details β†—Full product details β†—

Details are shown as provided. β€œNot specified” means information has not been supplied.

Related articles

View all articles β†’