Skip to content
โ† Change products

VigRX Plus versus Testosil: Male Enhancement Supplement Comparison

Compare VigRX Plus and Testosil across formula disclosure, intended purpose, cost, usage, quality signals and purchase terms.

The essentials
VigRX Plus
VigRX Plus

Daily formula for libido, blood flow and sexual performance

Visit product website โ†—
Testosil
Testosil

Fuel your active lifestyle - naturally

Visit website โ†—

Overview

The primary facts and short summaries for each product.

Primary fact$69.95 per boxCurrent one-bottle price ยท 60 tablets; 30 daily servings.$69/bottleStarting at
OverviewA two-tablet daily supplement with individually disclosed botanical doses and a published randomized clinical study.Testosil is an eleven-ingredient dietary supplement designed to support men's testosterone levels and physical performance.

Formula

Compare product format, ingredient disclosure, proprietary blends and common dietary preferences.

Gummy formatNoNot specified
Capsule formatYesYes
Powder formatNoNot specified
Liquid formatNoNot specified
Ingredients with disclosed dosages (ingredients)YesYes
Full formula disclosureYesYes
Proprietary blendYesNo
Stimulant-freeNoNot specified
VeganNoNot specified
Sugar-freeNoNot specified
Gluten-freeNoNot specified

Intended Purpose

Shows what the manufacturer markets the product to support; these fields do not establish a medical outcome.

Marketed for libido supportYesNot specified
Marketed for stamina supportYesYes
Marketed for energy supportYesYes
Marketed for blood-flow supportYesNot specified
Marketed for testosterone supportYesYes
Marketed for general sexual wellnessYesYes

Value

Compare bottle pricing, servings and calculated day, serving and monthly costs.

Retail price ($)
70 $Highest
69 $Lowest
Servings per container (servings)30 servings30 servings
Cost per serving ($)
2 $Highest
2 $Lowest
Estimated cost per day ($)
2 $Highest
2 $Lowest
Subscription price ($)Not specified59 $
Subscription discount (%)Not specified15%

Usage

Compare serving requirements, suggested frequency and whether the product is marketed for daily or as-needed use.

Units per serving (units)
2 unitsLowest
4 unitsHighest
Recommended servings per day (servings)1 servingsNot specified
Capsules per serving (capsules)Not specified4 capsules
Marketed for daily useYesNot specified
Marketed for as-needed useNoNot specified

Quality & Transparency

Compare testing and manufacturing claims, public documentation, warning disclosures and evidence-related signals.

Third-party testing claimedNoYes
COA publicly availableNoYes
GMP manufacturing claimedYesYes
Testing lab disclosedNoYes
Manufacturer warnings disclosedYesYes
Medication interaction warning disclosedYesYes
Age restriction disclosedYesYes
No FDA warning locatedYesYes
No recall locatedYesYes

Purchase Terms

Compare purchase options, shipping disclosures, return windows and guarantee terms.

One-time purchase availableYesYes
Subscription availableYesYes
Free shipping threshold ($)
99 $Highest
0 $Lowest
Shipping restrictions disclosedYesNot specified
Return period (days)
67 daysLowest
365 daysHighest
Money-back guaranteeYesYes
Opened bottles eligible for returnYesYes

Strengths & details

Editorial considerations and links to each complete product profile.

Strengths
  • All active ingredient amounts are disclosed
  • Published randomized clinical study
  • 67-day money-back guarantee
  • Contains KSM-66 Ashwagandha
  • Includes multiple ingredients
  • Sold as capsules
Considerations
  • Two tablets must be taken every day
  • Single-month pricing is relatively high
  • Product claims have not been evaluated by FDA
  • Includes ingredients with mixed evidence
  • High zinc may affect copper absorption
Learn moreFull product details โ†—Full product details โ†—

Details are shown as provided. โ€œNot specifiedโ€ means information has not been supplied.