Skip to content
โ† Change products

VigRX Plus versus Volume Pills: Male Enhancement Supplement Comparison

Compare VigRX Plus and Volume Pills across formula disclosure, intended purpose, cost, usage, quality signals and purchase terms.

The essentials
VigRX Plus
VigRX Plus

Daily formula for libido, blood flow and sexual performance

Visit product website โ†—
Volume Pills
Volume Pills

Daily semen-volume and orgasm-support formula

Visit product website โ†—

Overview

The primary facts and short summaries for each product.

Primary fact$69.95 per boxCurrent one-bottle price ยท 60 tablets; 30 daily servings.$59 per boxCurrent one-bottle price ยท 60 tablets; marketed as a one-month daily formula.
OverviewA two-tablet daily supplement with individually disclosed botanical doses and a published randomized clinical study.A 60-tablet daily formula marketed for semen volume, orgasm intensity, libido and erection support.

Formula

Compare product format, ingredient disclosure, proprietary blends and common dietary preferences.

Gummy formatNoNo
Capsule formatYesYes
Powder formatNoNo
Liquid formatNoNo
Ingredients with disclosed dosages (ingredients)YesNo
Full formula disclosureYesNo
Proprietary blendYesYes
Stimulant-freeNoNo
VeganNoNo
Sugar-freeNoNo
Gluten-freeNoNo

Intended Purpose

Shows what the manufacturer markets the product to support; these fields do not establish a medical outcome.

Marketed for libido supportYesYes
Marketed for stamina supportYesYes
Marketed for energy supportYesYes
Marketed for blood-flow supportYesYes
Marketed for testosterone supportYesYes
Marketed for general sexual wellnessYesYes

Value

Compare bottle pricing, servings and calculated day, serving and monthly costs.

Retail price ($)
70 $Highest
59 $Lowest
Servings per container (servings)30 servings30 servings
Cost per serving ($)
2 $Highest
2 $Lowest
Estimated cost per day ($)
2 $Highest
2 $Lowest

Usage

Compare serving requirements, suggested frequency and whether the product is marketed for daily or as-needed use.

Units per serving (units)2 units2 units
Recommended servings per day (servings)1 servings1 servings
Marketed for daily useYesYes
Marketed for as-needed useNoNo

Quality & Transparency

Compare testing and manufacturing claims, public documentation, warning disclosures and evidence-related signals.

Third-party testing claimedNoNo
COA publicly availableNoNo
GMP manufacturing claimedYesNo
Testing lab disclosedNoNo
Manufacturer warnings disclosedYesYes
Medication interaction warning disclosedYesNo
Age restriction disclosedYesNo
No FDA warning locatedYesYes
No recall locatedYesYes

Purchase Terms

Compare purchase options, shipping disclosures, return windows and guarantee terms.

One-time purchase availableYesYes
Subscription availableYesYes
Free shipping threshold ($)99 $Not specified
Shipping restrictions disclosedYesNo
Return period (days)67 days67 days
Money-back guaranteeYesYes
Opened bottles eligible for returnYesYes

Strengths & details

Editorial considerations and links to each complete product profile.

Strengths
  • All active ingredient amounts are disclosed
  • Published randomized clinical study
  • 67-day money-back guarantee
  • 60-tablet one-month package
  • 67-day money-back guarantee
  • Manufacturer identifies the formula's component herbs and compounds
Considerations
  • Two tablets must be taken every day
  • Single-month pricing is relatively high
  • Product claims have not been evaluated by FDA
  • Individual ingredient amounts are not publicly listed on the main product page
  • Several ingredients use proprietary trade names
  • No public product COA was located
Learn moreFull product details โ†—Full product details โ†—

Details are shown as provided. โ€œNot specifiedโ€ means information has not been supplied.